Start your free trial
Unlimited Candidates and Jobs. No recruitment fee.
800+ tech companies trust us
Frequently Asked Questions
What happens at the end of my membership?
The membership will automatically renewed at the end of the month. You can cancel at any time prior to the renewal. A reminder email will be sent 7 days before the renewal date.
Can I change or cancel my plan later on?
When you subscribe, you commit for the duration of the selected plan (3, 6 or 12 months). You can cancel or upgrade your plan from your Settings page. After cancelation, the Premium features will be lost at the end of the current plan. There are no cancelation fees. You can cancel at any time and the automatic billing will be terminated at the end of your contract.
Can I expense my Premium subscription?
After purchase, the receipt will be sent by email. The invoice can also be downloaded from the settings menu so you can use it to file an expense report.
How will you bill me?
We offer both monthly and one-off payment options. Your subscription will be automatically renewed at the end of the contract under the same conditions. A reminder email will be sent 7 days before the renewal date.
Are there extra costs when I recruit someone?
You will only be invoiced for the subscription and no recruitment fee will be added.
Do you have any questions about bevopr?
Contact us to schedule a call.